Hello

Hi

I’ve always wanted to start a blog and recently I thought well there’s no time like the present. I’m very new to this kind of thing so it’s going to take me a while to get the hang of it haha.

There’s not much to tell you about me other than that I’m normal sixteen year old girl. I love YouTube and spend most of my life watching videos. Also, if I’m not sat on my laptop watching my subscriptions, you’ll find me at a concert haha. I’ve been to loads and can’t think of anything more important to spend my money on (other than makeup).

My favourite concerts have definitely been all the smaller bands like Only the Young and Canary Swing. However, Shawn Mendes, the Capital Summertime Ball and The Vamps (8 times oops) have been amazing!! Meeting 5 seconds of summer was the highlight of my life so far!

Anyways, so I’m gonna see how well I get on with this blog and if it all goes alright I’ll be continuing with it. Hope you enjoy, much love,

Hannah xx


5 thoughts on “Hello

Leave a comment